290e3709e2 · feat(ci): ajouter validation et garde-fou de déploiement · Updated 2026-08-20 18:40:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?